Recharging

I am moving this week.

For the first time in two years, this means I get to spend more than one night away from work and I intend to take full advantage of it.

As such, I am recharging my writing batteries.

I’ll be drinking in some sights and organizing content for the future of MeBuilding.

Regular posts will return on Monday, September 6th.

RELATED POSTS

The Productive Pause

Carpe Dormis

One Thing’s Wrong

1 Response to “Recharging”


  1. 1 susan merlo August 30, 2010 at 8:32 am

    My heart is bursting with excitement for you, my dear friend. Enjoy the first steps into this next chapter of the journey that is You. The anticipation of what lies ahead must be so wonderful for you. Chronicle everything, and we’ll be waiting in anticipation as well. The adventure continues… My love and blessings go with you! Xoxo


Comments are currently closed.



Enter your email address to receive notifications of new MeBuilding posts by email.

Join 21 other followers

The MeBuilding Fan Page

MeBuilding on Twitter


